SWITZERLAND COUNTY YMCA
HomeMembershipMember BenefitsChild Care ProgramsAquaticsProgramsAdult SportsYouth SportsUpcoming Events/CancellationsGetting InvolvedLarry Tolbert 5K Walk/Run & 10K RunOnline RegistrationSilverSneakersMulti Purpose RoomGymFacilityBoard of DirectorsDonationsJob OpeningsVolunteerMeet Our StaffContact Us
Board of Directors

President

Dr Elizabeth Jones

elizabeth.tharp.jones@gmail.com

Vice President

Cheryl Furnish

cheryl.furnish@in.nacdnet.net

Treasurer

Matt Levell

mjlevell@gmail.com

Secretary

Melanie Banks

dmmjbanks@aol.com

Member

Ginger Furnish

ggfurnish@gmail.com

 Member David Hewitt

 d.hewitt@risingsunpolice.net 

 Member

 Timothy Streett timothy.streett@gmail.com
 Member Nate Dayadharum ndayadharum@isp.in.gov

CEO/Exec.Dir.

Eric Cole 

ewarrencole@yahoo.com